Webinar | Ensuring a Successful PCR Every Time

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 

Time: 9am CDT/ 10am EDT/ 7am PDT

          3pm London / 4pm Amsterdam-Paris

 

Do you have questions about PCR? Our Technical Support Scientists Natascha Buter and Dr. Joliene Lindholm will be answering all your questions about nucleic acid amplification. 


In this live webinar you will learn about endpoint PCR and how to make sure you have a successful run every time.

 

Register and submit your questions by August 17 to have the best shot at hearing Natascha and Joliene answer your submitted questions in the presentation.

 

Register Now

Previous article Webinar | Application of BRET Technology to Quantitatively Determine Kinase Inhibitor Potency in Live Cells
Next article Screening of Cytochrome P450 Activity in Magnetic 3D Hepatocytes