News

RSS
Webinar | Ask the Experts: Cell Health Assays Q&A

Webinar | Ask the Experts: Cell Health Assays Q&A

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 9am CST/10am EST/7am PST 3pm GMT/ 4pm CET   Presented by: Dr. Terry Riss, Senior Product Manager, Cell Health and Andrew Niles, Senior Research Scientist Which cell health assay should I choose? How do cell viability, cytotoxicity or...

Read now
Webinar | Ensuring a Successful PCR Every Time

Webinar | Ensuring a Successful PCR Every Time

Tuesday, September 11, 2018  Time: 9am CDT/ 10am EDT/ 7am PDT           3pm London / 4pm Amsterdam-Paris   Do you have questions about PCR? Our Technical Support Scientists Natascha Buter and Dr. Joliene Lindholm will be answering all your questions about nucleic acid amplification. ...

Read now
Screening of Cytochrome P450 Activity in Magnetic 3D Hepatocytes

Screening of Cytochrome P450 Activity in Magnetic 3D Hepatocytes

ABSTRACT This is a review of a research article that demonstrated the ability to assay cytochrome P450 activity in magnetic 3D hepatocytes using the P450-Glo™ CYP1A2 Induction and Inhibition Assay and CellTiter-Glo® 3D Luminescent Cell Viability Assay.Johanna Lee Promega CorporationPublication Date: August 2017;...

Read now